To help keep our records up to date and ensure we are only keeping customer’s data when we require it, TT2 will begin closing accounts that have not been used in over 12 months. Customers may stop using their accounts for many reason, such as moving out of the region, so we need to update our accounts so that we only store the customer data we require.
If you have received an email that linked you to this page, you have an account with us that has not been used for over 12 months. Please use this page to tell us whether or not you still need the account and, if applicable, what you want to happen when we close the account.
Please note: if you do not respond we will automatically close the account 28 days after we contact you